Social application | Earth - Human Synchronization

in #tech7 years ago

Hello,
my name is Anatolie R.

I love the idea that we live in the future by simple fact that we can easily plan at least the day before just by using our mind but we must not forget about the present because is the moment when we actually live.
Living in our times from a science and technology point of view can't be more exciting and therefore I am here expressing my idea about how I see 2 of the most amazing things in our time and space: Human brain and Earth!

After doing some online research I found out that both Earth and Human brain have kind of the same Frequency (thank you Google and Wikipedia)
Earth: approx 7.83 Hz
Human brain: oscillating from 7.5 Hz - 12.5 Hz

As we already know the Human brain is the current host of our Consciousness
(yes we all have one) and we all run the same frequencies.

My crazy affirmation is, if we have a consciousness and a frequency, what stops Earth from having one?
Answer: Nothing!
And there is one way to find out.

I was thinking to develop myself this application but later I found that the resources and time I have just don't match the scale of this project, so I said to myself:
"World Wide Web is the Force" :) and here I am looking for help and ideas to somehow complete this app.

Create an application, a simple but complex one. It must send push notifications, display a real time world clock and map, display real time world population and full app statistics in real time (connected, existent, active etc), and if it's somehow possible to find a server which displays real-time Earth frequency or vibration, or any other numbers to help us compare with data we have, in time and number (users) we can control them responsible.
Idea is simple, bring everyone together but then what?
Well, let's do something.

Best way to control this numbers and to synchronize them together is through meditation of any form and with our app we can do it all at the same time for short periods of time.

Example: push notifications can deliver daily tasks with stats numbers –
Hello, We are 131.231.322 people ready to meditate for 5 minutes at 7:00 PM + Concentration area suggestions.
If we succeed to meditate all at the same time and the frequency numbers above synchronize or change, maybe we can bring peace on both sides and get rid of distortions, we could then hope for better and concentrate in conflict areas and so much more.

I can see this one of the ways of how we all can become one.

Is it impossible?

This application is in relation to my beliefs over humanity and its creation process which somehow became understandable for me. This can also help human consciousness to reach the 4TH dimension of understanding and love.
The best explanation for our Creation is our Existence!
Thank you for the time reading this.
Best regards.

P.S.
LOO - suggested App Name
Here are 3 models but they can be changed/edited any time.1A2B.jpg

3A4B.png5A5B.png

Hope for a smooth start!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59204.66
ETH 2526.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52