Enjoying The Atmosphere At Anyer Beach

in #teavel6 years ago

I collect shells
when I embroidered memories

strong winds
roar from behind

how hard the waves
taunting me with victory

longing for swallowing and kicking
simultaneously
how to cheat time
not letting me last long

image

I envy, to the clear sky over the ocean at that time
I envy, to the full water that is so free to roam the coast

image

I threw myself into the sea
when the waves come
overthrowing steep rocks

throw my mind away
as a fisherman
toss the net
stem the fish

I poured the burden
who has squeezed me
cruelly

does not matter
getting further
leaving me behind

I keep walking
the sun was with me
without shame

I can
breathe a sigh of relief
thank you sea
have shared my feelings with me

image

                               THANK  YOU 



                             FOLLOW ME FOR MORE
Sort:  

Congratulations @irsyadullutfi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - A better rich list comparator
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Congratulations @irsyadullutfi! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64475.77
ETH 2770.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66