Avatar Teashop, Lhokseumawe

in #teashop6 years ago

Relax 😊

image
Hii.. Steemian good morning hope you always better
Today I'd like to share ypu my relaxation experience.
I usually spent lots of time with much activities so exactly I need to rest a moment and enjoying my time.
So the focus of what i am writing is where i do love to stay at my relax time. Let me introduce you Avatar Teashop that placed my neighbor city Lhokseumawe. image
Look! How comfortable the place is. Iam sure it's the best place to meet up because you'll got the atmosphere here. You will get the vintage atmosphere and seems like old time teashop. Something that attracts me is the owner do not serve the Wi-fi spot, then people do not become intracted while meeting up, they are not just wasting time by themselves.


I came here with my friend image
Look! How happy he is 😁.
And i have captured a photo that show the front view of it. image
But unfortunately it was the used to be placed after they decided to move tho other place, absolutely it doesn't decrease the benefits of it.


Okey steemian, what is your own activity while relaxing? Or where usually you spend your spare time?
I suggest you. This place especially that living around the Lhokseumawe City..
And also my big thanks to all seniors in steemit
@good-karma @abelanar11 @gringalicious @kingscrown @lyndsaybower @haejin @lightsplasher @jrconel @brittuf @steemstem @exyle thanks alot for you all and please upvote this article 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60915.40
ETH 2627.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58