Art Blog Teaser: Combo

in #teaser6 years ago (edited)


New art blog dropping out tomorrow!

It’s about a unique combination of some art styles that I’m recently obsessed with, so be sure to stay updated! I will be doing an art process using a unique style and a unique medium. There will also be a lot of images because I will be showing two sides of the artwork’s process. Can you guess what combination it is? Well, it’s already pretty obvious though.

Here are some teaser pics:

Watch out for tomorrow!


For the meantime, check out some of my recent blogs:



Thank you for reading!

I will post more creative content soon so if you'd like, you can follow me to get updated.

Have a great day everyone!



Sort:  

painting with coffee, wow! youre amazing. :-)i saw your portrait painting btw 👏

Thank you for checking it out @koshin!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85