I Thank God His Still Breathing.

in #tearsdrop6 years ago

Am trying to write this with a strong heart, because as I said earlier his still alive.

I came from my trip to nasarawa yesterday, only to my dad lying down.

I asked my mum what was the problem and she said he was about eating when he all of fell, and was complaining pain and biting in his stomach. He was saying it was like he has a wound in his stomach so I got him some drugs.

We didn't move to the hospital immediately, because we were thinking, it will subside down but it didn't.

I later went to the pharmacy, to get Zentel and Jelosin. Coming back he has always vomited. So we manage to feed him then gave him the drugs.

I went outside to attend to a friend of my who came to visit me, when my mum called me it has become an emergency case.

My dad was in serious pain and his breathing wasn't normal.

I left the @steemjet radio talk show and the @steemgigs Saturday show which @surpassinggoogle wasn't present, but I was able to fond out why and it was sad knowing the reason.

So I sold some of the steem funded to me by @dimimp immediately in other to get him to the hospital.

I went to get a bike and then I supported him.

We arrived at the hospital and I told the nurse it was an emergency, he was been attained to.

His BP and sugar level was been checked. He was given some injections and tablets and his blood sample was been collected.

The doctor said thank God we got him to the hospital on time, if not the stories we might be hearing won't be a good one.

I had to be strong, and stay strong for the family.

Here are some photos.
IMG-20180624-WA0013.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0019.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0008.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0015.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0014.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0016.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0015.jpg
IMG-20180624-WA0017.jpg


I would be trying to post often to see if I can raise enough money.
You might be wondering, why I said so when I do have some steem in my wallet.
Well the truth is things ain't going fine but in all I still thank God we are alive. I would keep you in updated then you would know why I said so.

Thanks For Reading.

Sort:  

use whatever steem you need, it is replaceable, your dad isn't!

I'm praying for you all

With tears of joy and gratitude, sir @dimimp I want to say thank you.
It was as if God knows the future that was why he sent you to me.
If it wasn't for the steem you gave me, only God knows what would have happened, because the doctor said we were quick. His blood pressure was over 200+ but we are doing our best to regulate it.
Yeah I know you gave me the steem to get the musical gears but then I have to save life but when everything is okay with my family, you won't regret sir.
Thanks for everything once more.

life first dear, and i wish him very speedy Recovery IJN,JUST TAKE THINGS EASY cus i know everything is gonna be okay


I just decided to do this for Steemjet, please take a look at it @dimimp
Song by:@philip6

Steemjet good dancer....
Is what can call this

Thanks

It's time you start using dtube to post videos and earn steem

I'll try that next time. Thanks

Your words are filled with wisdom, thanks boss.

Loading...

Life cannot be replaced. Dad can not be replaced.....Thats the word.

I hope he is really getting better now..
So sorry for this..

This is so so sad, I do hope he gets better quicker..

I hope he gets well soon. please make do with whatever you have available.... life is a precious gift that is invaluable.

Yeah....
I will, thanks for everything friend.

You're welcome my friend. I have cause to smile already that he is getting better.

He is, just remaining for him to be able to walk well without any aid and also to talk frequently.

Kk. It takes time. Don't worry, he will soon. I'm praying for him.

These things can be hard to bear, but i am sure your dad will be fine by God's grace. Its a good thing he has you to stand by him to cheer him to good health. Stay strong and awesome!

Thanks alot @ejemai...
Am really greatful, and I would do my best.

Stay strong man.. My mother said "everything is in the hands of God" so worry not my friend. It's gonna be alright.

All is well brother...
The Lord is your strength

Amen...
Thanks for your words of hope.

Sorry man, he will get better

Sorry bro.. He'll be Okayyy.. Just be strong

Thanks @ubongj, I surely will.

Oh sorry,
I pray for his quick recovery.

Thanks and Amen..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78