Flag off campaign.....(Letter from an Aborted child)

in #tearsdrop6 years ago (edited)

This is really a big issue that is needed to be handled seriously. Today the hide it with different names, (Evacuation, Flushing and rejection).

It is high time we cherish our life and the life others, let's live and let's live.

I think proper education is to be given to some people who grew up where life is taken too casual. Do not start what u cannot finish.

For those that dwell in sex, learn the proper education about it, rushing takes u to were rushers end up. If u can't protect, avoid that's the easiest precaution.

I and my medical friends are flagging off a campaign...."The blood of an Aborted Child".

_20180304_230452.JPG

Dear mum,
I have decided to talk to u, to let u know my feelings.

I want to know why u did it. My story is short. I have stayed inside of u for only three months, I was very comfortable and warm. I felt really protected, I know u are special person because I ate the food u are.

I longed for the day I would see your face. Nine months was a long time to wait but I was determined to wait. I had to be patient.

One day I heard u converse with a man about me and at some stage u quarrelled.

The man offered u money to get rid of me.

I was happy and prayed that this meant I would atleast see u, the only person that I knew in this world, I was wrong, I had almost forgotten the issue until I felt something sharp Pierce my tiny ear, I jerked silently and in pain and asked u to protect me. Seconds later, the object came fierce than before. My tiny body was cut open, starting from the ear then arms and legs. It was an agonizing experience, my head was then cut off and I died.

It took me a whole hour to die, a whole hour for an innocent three months human being to be murdered.

I remember the whole incident vividly and I keep asking myself, what I did to deserve that cruel death, why me?

And why was I not given a chance to live?

I know u are having a lot of nightmares. U remain guilty for the beastly act. Please explain to your God why u committed the heinous act.

Pls let's not take what we can't give, both the aborter and the abortee be careful.

Let's upvote, share and let the news go round. I remain my humble self darlingtoncj.

....copied from my health friends....SAY NO TO ABORTION.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65641.09
ETH 3479.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50