Tears

in #tears8 years ago

When you have that moment where all you want to do is cry. Sobbing and weeping because of emotional breakdown. Like all you expectations where crushed in front of you and all you decisions felt like mistakes. I have felt this just recently and it is just amazing when you have God in your life. I am the kind of person where I cry to friends and tell them my concerns and everything, this I think is a weakness. I have a very introvert personality especially when it comes to what I feel. I filter everything that I say or show to people, even to my family. I always want to be perceived as a very strong and independent kind. And for people, who doesn't have a shrink to talk about all your issues in life or strong support system, you might never get back up from your next breakdown.

This is what I am grateful for because I am a believer of the Jesus and every time I am in this kinds of sticky situation that feels like there is no way out. I go to HIM. I sob. I weep. I cry with all my heart and after I have said all of my concern and confess to HIM that I need HIM with everything. It feels like everything will be just fine. Having that Divine Intervention, I believe is a great therapy. Knowing that there is a great power where all things are centred and created. It is a comfort!

Like what we say in Tagalog, "Bilog ang mundo", which means , "The world is a sphere", concluding that the sun will not shine forever for you nor does rain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64867.61
ETH 3451.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55