What will @zephalexia do if she'll be a whale????

in #teardrops6 years ago

Good day Steemains! Here's my entry for miss @mermaidvampire's contest , you can check her original post here writing contest : what would you do of you are a whale? . Thanks @mermaidvampire for another awesome contest, you really rock!
Calling out , @avhyaceulip , @sugarrainbow , @sunnylife , @bloghound @joalvarez , @birjudanak , heyah guys , you may want to write up your thoughts about this as well ❤️.

Here's my official entry

PicsArt_08-17-08.49.01.jpg

background image source

Given a chance to be a whale , have this , thousands and millions of SP , with a huge vote value and have the oppurtuniy to post anything i want and surely will earn big time , This is something that i have been day dreaming eversince i started to love steemit. Being a whale and having th whale power.

Alright, it's okay to dream and fly high in your imagination , and it's a free world anyway. So let's start by imagining myself as this creature who belongs to Kingdom Animalia , Phylum Chordata and class Mammalia , with a very big smooth body , LOL . Sorry that's very sciece. Well , i am just talking about WHALE . Me? being a whale in the steemit ocean ,say like having $50+ upvote value , i'll try my best to swim all over the whole ocean ,to do these things

• I will upvote 50 steemians a day , possibly can upvote more if my vote still have value , or say like i have this lazy times , i can definitely setmy autovote

• I will feature 5 blogs i love every week and give them 100% of my upvote

• I will upvote comments on my post and if i got lits of tume will engage with them aswell.

•i will make my own community , a community to encourage steemians ,speciallythose who are almost to quit ,or even encourage those who havequitted already to come back and steem again.

• I would love to have another community , specialfor full time moms like me , and will definitely assure members that they will have my vote and support for every quality content they are making.

• I want to create my own curation trail and tag , so everyone who use that specific tag will surely get upvotes

•i will get all the courage to talk to other whales , to be like me, to share more , upvote more , and help other steemians ,so we can havethe community grow more and more

Surely there are a lot more things a whale can do , or i would say @zephalexia can do asa whale . We just really need to haveour hearts bigger and bigger so we would feel what minnows are feeling and let's make them feel appreciated as well. After all a community would not be a community if there are no harmony among people inside it . So let's share ,engage ,and give love

Thanks for dropping by!

ZEPHALEXIA.gif

Sort:  

Wishing you be...Soon a WHALE, Cheers!!!

thanks sir @otom , maybe you first , it's just my imagination , i really don't want to be famous , just want to be behind the camera, LOL , where i can do anything i want freely ❤️

you can be a whale behind the camera, there's no need to show your fins and tail just be a whale at heart!

Posted using Partiko Android

Beautifully said!!
I hope your dreams come true!!
Bear Hugs!!

thanks paps for all your support and love always
please tell mama bear i am going to make my entry for her daughter challenge , very soon , probably later before sleeping then will post tomorrow , much love for your whole fam @paradise-found ❤️❤️❤️

This is the kind of whale steem community really need in other to grow more and more . I am happy that you have the same spirit of @surpassinggoogle who distribute his vote without any bias like nation , race and language bias. I pray that may your dream come through in jesus name.

wow! thanks for the beautiful words my dear , but this is just my imagination hehe. And yeah ,i salute @surpassinggoogle for being a very good steemian to all of us , he's one of a kind ❤️

((clapping)) feverishly! ❤

hihi , thanks muchie much my dear nikki , always 😘❤️❤️❤️

Definitely your community will grow with your example!

You truly are a whale by heart @zephalexia.

The price of being a whale needs commitment. A thing that most whales are not really prepared for.

Dropping by to say hi! 😍🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29