Help me get a winner in the contest @SURPASSINGGOOGLE "TEARDROPS ''

in #teardrops6 years ago

Sunday 4 March I tried to paint "TEARDROPS '' hopefully entertained with my paintings.
image

The initial preparations I prepared were A4 paper pencils and erasers.
image
image image
image

Painting "TEARDROPS" It took me a long time and a lot of patience, actually I am less skilled in this, but it is a good intention in my heart to get special results for the steemian family.

My story is a bit about tears that reminds me of the natural incident of STUNAMI that hit Aceh in 2014. Many of my family got lost in the incident and many tears flowing without crying, very sad to remember, may Allah forgive sins to the deceased. at that time. Thanks to @surpassinggoogle who has become a good person for us and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~ witness and type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Sort:  

Hello @zakyrayyan

@teardrops SMT of @surpassinggoogle visit you and add a tear of joy.

Thank you very much for promoting our witness steemgigs vote. We also invite you to vote as a witness. If you want you can do it writing in a lower letter steemgigs
here

The tsunami was a great calanity to the world. Accept my sympathy for your lost family members to the tsubami. Your work is good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85