Tears Fades Away

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

Tear drops brought immense emotions,of sadness or of great happiness.



I'm glad and very overjoyed when I meet my friend with his son and my godchild....when I visit home for quick vacation..

Tear drops almost fall down to my chicks but I manage not to be carried with my emotions.After a long time we did not see each other........
Now, I'm very privelege to be with her and his son.I enjoyed taking selfies before going back here in cebu, to my work/job.



Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞
Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞
I'm already certified #uloggers,😁👍💞


Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep steeming💞😊👍

Sort:  

Uncomplicated article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

Wow..nice post

@yennarido, very nice. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63