My Own Illustration Art @Teardrops And @Surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,
I'd like to share my own art illustration proof of tears,...to @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle ,I hope you appreaciate my art,hahahaha.😀👍.I'm not totally good in art but i'd,trying my best to draw..hahaha😀

Maayung Pagpanihapon sa Tanan,
Kindly support @surpassinggoogle by voting him as witness by using the link below.
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
, after which you type "steemgigs"at the first search box.

I also want to urge you to support his project; our very own @teardrops smart token.👍

This is my token contribution for Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle 👍


![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
**I only used what's available in table ,my red ballpen,black ballpen and collor pencil in office.**👍😀
'Til next time,Thank you and God Bless..😀👍💞
>vote as a witness: ![image]() ![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep Steeming👍😀💞

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83