My First Payout Thankful To Have A Blessings

in #teardrops6 years ago

Hello Steemians,

I'm happy to share my first ever payout in this amazing and awesome platform. I would like to give thanks first te @shikika for introducing Steemit to me, of what it is all about. She share to me how Steemit changes the lives of many. She convinced me to join. I didn't believe her at first. But te @shikika keep on telling me to join Steemit for me to discover how wonderful to be here. She taught me how to join, what to do and where to start. In just a week of signing up my account was approved. At last I'm in. Upon knowing how awesome this platform I became interested and now keep on happy steeming. I am here to learn new things and meet new friends. Being part of Steemit really helps me a lot. The fact is, it helps me financially. 👍


![image]()
It was a sunday afternoon I decided to cash out my earnings 11.586 SBD. I am excited to cash out..ahhahhaha..😁 te @shikika assist me how to cash out. Thanks be to God and also @shikika for everything. I am thankful for the blessings I received. After cashing out, we went to downtown Cebu and visited ***Plaza Independencia Park***. We took pictures. Show our smiles. ahhahhahah😁😁👍 After roaming around at the park we went to Mang Inasal to have lunch. Of course, it's my treat. 😀 After our lunch, we attended Mass at Sto. Niño Church. I'm very thankful for all the blessings. I am thankful to te @shikika and to all steemians, most especially to @surpassinggoogle for the non-stop support who inspires me and many. Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle a million of thanks to you. 😁👍
![image]() ![image]() ![image]()
Til next time,Thank you and God Bless😀👍🙏💞 Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness. Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box. ![image]() ![image]()
Yours truly, @yennarido

Keep steeming😁👍💞

Sort:  

Congrats @yennarido o n your first cash out from steemit. I can I have my share of the meal there?
Cute faces, especially that lady beside you ,i think her name is @shikika my mummy whale.

Thank you....Yah..Indeed ..😁👍

Hahaha. @inspiredgideon1 you make me laugh more and more. Hahahaahahhaaa
Thank you for the compliment! 😀 No meal at all. Hahaha

Ok then but is that fair?

Hahaha. It is fair because you are too far. Hahaha..But if you are just beside us it's not fair. Hahaha

Oh I see. Enjoy then.

Wahahaha. Congrats iday. Bida pud ko dira. Hahaha. Cheers!

Thank you ate @shikika ...😁👍

Welcome dai. 😀

sama nyo ako next time:):)
congrats sis!!!

Hahahaha...oh sur..sis @sunnylife 😁👍

Congratulations on your first payout. i am sure there is many more to come. Happy steeming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66