Happy 68th monthsary to us(LDR)Long Distance Relationship💖

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hi uloggers,esteemians,steemit friends,

I would like to share today how grate I am to have a boyfie,who always understand and loving me always, I want to thank you for always believing in me, even when I can’t even believe in myself sometimes..I want to thank you for being so grate amazing, for you’re everything that I’ve ever wanted and so much more. I want to thank you for singing...if i request you a song i feel like a baby. A song for me when I ask you to even if I laugh at sometimes, and and when its my turn your not making fun of me for sounding like a birds.. hahaha.lol👍💖. I miss those times were singing each other. You want to see me happy always..

I want to thank you for putting a smile on my face when the only thing I want to do is cry . I want to thank you for getting up countless time to talk to me in the middle of the night when I was have a problem ,you always understand me...and even sometimes now. I want to thank you for making me feel like I’m perfect,even i know I'm not a perfect gf for you.... when I know I’m far from it. I want to thank you for loving me through all of my nonsense.. I know there’s a good bit of it. I want to thank you for apologizing simply to cease an argument, I want to thank you for embracing my weird personality, rather than telling me things I need to change about myself.

But most of all, I want to thank you for being you. I want to thank you for being the man that I can fall in love with over and over again, every single day. I want to thank you for being the most selfless person I’ve ever met, and prioritize me before yourself. I want to thank you for being my absolute best friend,childhood friend ever.

'til next time...

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep steeming,Mabuhay❗️❗️👍😊💞


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

Thank you sa gift footer sis @sunnylife ,God Bless😊👍🙏💞

Thank you so much,proud #ulogger and #eSteemian😀👍💞

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, yennarido.

This bot runs through hundreds of posts per day selecting a small percentage of posts that have exceptional positivity.

Your post has been selected and upvoted because it has a high concentration of positive words that give feel-good vibes. Thank you for creating content that focuses on the bright side.

Your post has also been entered to be included in a daily roundup of positive posts.Please comment 'yes' or 'no' if you feel that my bot is correct in its judgement of this post. Your comments will be used to determine if this article belongs in the curated list. Over time, your feedback will be used to improve the judgement of this bot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35