"GRATE AND REAL OPPORTUNITY THAT CHANGE MY LIFE"❗️👍💖

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Hello #uloggers , #esteemians ,steemit friends,

How are you today?

Peace and all good...

As I recall my past experiences,it reminds me all that life is gold, that God brought me to the right path, I was in the center of being lost, hopeless to get what I want because of lack of everything.....I never dream to be a in who I am now... before because , I know it would be impossible but then. It was change when God put me into another direction.

God give me an instrument that would enlighten me to pursue my career.... Hehehhehehe😊😊... I was blessed because God brought me to religious nuns who accepted me to be a working student, in college I was with them.I cannot forget them because they are one of the reason of my success in life. I never become rich but I able to reach my dreams in life and that's the big prize for myself.....

For the Young Who still studying at this time, just dream and work hard for it .......To the OSf sisters Thank You for accepting me as a working student....... It change my life.....

'til next time...

Yours truly,
@yennarido

Keep steeming and Mabuhay❗️👍💖😊


Please support the person who inspires many, including me, Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle by voting @steemgigs as a witness.
Visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses then type "steemgigs" in the first search box.
Also other witnesses @good-karma , @cloh76.witness vote for them just visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, , @steemitph, @bobbylee, @jerrybanfield ,and @paradise-found, they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

😊👍🙏💞
Proud #ulogger and esteemian👍💖

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62996.10
ETH 3122.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88