When our Kids are in Pain, It Brings @teardrops to Mother's Heart

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I hate to hear my baby cry.
I hate to see her in pain.
I hate to see her uneasy and weak.

I guess, all mothers are like that. We do not want our children to experience any kind of pain. We only want them to be happy always.

But there are some times when we cannot avoid it. Just like today.

IMG_20180423_140711.jpg

This morning we went to our Rural Health Unit
to have my baby immunized. I know my baby would be hurt but we should still do it for her own good.

Vaccines/Immunizations help infants, children and even adults to be protected against serious diseases by developing immunity in our bodies.

When she was injected, she cried really hard. I know she was hurt. And I think the pain I felt of seeing her hurt like that has been doubled. She was looking at me as if she was asking for help to make the pain go away. That hurts me more because I can't do anthing but to hug her which really brought @teardrops to my heart.

IMG_20180423_135023.jpg

IMG_20180423_134950.jpg

Good thing she stopped crying when we arrived home.

I am hoping that she will be okay now.

Thanks for reading.

Have a great day.

Lovelots,
@yanzel4lyf

received_10155968038585280.jpeg

Please support SURPASSINGGOOGLE as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.

If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.

Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us. Thank you very much.

I thank @iwrite and @purpledaisy57 for mentoring me. Godbless!

received_1803342423072474.jpeg

Sort:  

get well soon baby

salamat po....buyag hehee @akoaypilipina

Immunization plus the crying = health baby!

yes @steemitdiversify...for a healthy baby! 👍👍

Kung pwede lang akuin ang lahat ng sakit na kanilang nararamdaman. Yan ang kadalasang nasasabi ng mga mommies kapag may sakit ang ating mga anak.

ganyan talaga tayong mga momshies...heheh

Immunization is very important for babies. That's for their own good. But I feel you, truly mother's heart is like breaking when they hear their kids cry in pain.

I agree..i can't bear seeing my kids in pain..anyways, thanks for dropping by!

the life of a mother

I feel you sis! Same with my baby...

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81