Something I regret is...

in #teardrops6 years ago

Life is to short to live with all the regrets. I make sure I gave my best and I was able to express how I feel. At some point of our lives, we made decision that we never think in the first place. Maybe it's because of pride.

My biggest mistake was begging someone to stay. Like I almost down on my knee so he will not leave me. I'm begging him to love me too the way I live him. Begging him to care for me like I care for him. Isn't it bad? I give everything I have but still , it's not enough.

But I came up to my realization that I should wake uo from all of this. I don't deserve him. And he don't deserve me at all. Why waste my time for that insensitive person? I guess I just woke from my deep sleep and it made me realize that no more begging for someone's love, no more expectations, and if they really want to get out of my life then they're free to do that.

I also realize I should make more time for my self. Focus on what's best for me rather than spending time to a selfish.

Sort:  

You are young and beautiful You have plenty of time.The right one will come and you will Love and be Loved.It is most important to first Love yourself and your life as it is given to you.All the best in your journey may it be long and prosperous both in life and Love.Thank You for sharing your post!

Thank you for you inspirational message @waterfordguy :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62596.14
ETH 3021.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65