You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: After I Have Knock On Your 'With Teardrops', These Are 5-Steps To Take To Complete The Process Of 'Getting Certified' Under The Teardrops SMT Ecosystem.

in #teardrops5 years ago

I am having issues with purchasing #Teardrops token. Above is the error message. Any help?

I wish to buy about 200 more #teardrops tokens because I believe in it. Is there an alternative means to purchase?

May be a transfer through Steem wallet to receive a teardrops transfer in return.

Sort:  

Very inspirational. also bro, I will call you soon. I am going to call 1k people before I stop. Yes bro, if you are on browser and you use keychain it is quite easy but you can with steemconnect. you need to put in your private active key cos it is a wallet transaction. you are likely using your posting key

Keychain??
I'll try that out. Meanwhile, can I use the free 50 teardrops token for this?

You can do it straight with steemconnect but you need your private active key since it is a wallet transaction. Keychain is a chrome extension but also needs private key to sign a wallet transaction. For the process of verification, we don't want you to use the 50 as we want you to get familiar with getting the tokens etc. You will understand better when i call you. At least i want to call some 1000 people for the record. To get some tokens from the market overall, you will need your private active key. Keys usually don't leave browser

Thanks for the guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60907.24
ETH 3249.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45