You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 21

in #teardrops6 years ago

A big congrats to @purpledaisy, @gyn, @kris-ten and all other featured authors in this episode. You guys did good work. @awesomepaul, you are welcome to steemit. You have made the right choice to be here. Feel free and do your craft. Welcome.

Sort:  

I love @kris-ten's post. I love especially this part...

Find me, Accept me, Love me, Help me, Teach me, Hold me, then Mould me.
Please buy me that pair of shoes
Then send me to school.
Please Buy me that tiny smartphone
Teach me how to use the internet to grow,
Teach me slow.
TEACH ME LOVE

This is a cry for help from a poor orphan. Very nice. Hope such a one gets listening ears like that of @teardrops.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62784.34
ETH 3337.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47