You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @teardrops: When An Imaginary Smart Media Token Is Already Heartily Exchanged; Then It Is Historical History. I Am Grateful.

in #teardrops7 years ago

Hello, there! I hope this finds you well.

Im quite new on Steemit and have just been browsing every so often. Anyway, I received @teardrops before and have been curios ever since. I still don’t fully understand it though probably because I’m new with the concept of blockchain in general. But little but little, by reading some posts that i come across (such as this one), I get to understand and appreciate it.

It seems you’re one of the great pillars of steemit as i always see you being tagged somewhere. 😁 So whatever it is you’re doing, congrats, thanks, and more power!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68425.65
ETH 2646.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68