#Teardrops: Someday

in #teardrops7 years ago (edited)

#Teardrops: Someday

teardrops - someday.jpg

Sorrounded by the four corners of the wall
All alone in the hall
In my mind you rumble

The big question runs in my mind
Why thoughts about
Is hard to left behind

Tears about you keeps falling
Because you said you love keeps falling
For someone ideal as you see is what you are dreaming

Here I am standing
Tenacity of wall where I am leaning
Endure the pain for I can do nothing

Alas! my mind starts to think for something
Avaluable thing is what I am considering
Oh my dear soul as your heart enduring

Let your tears keeps on falling
Move on from where you are standing
For someday, somehow you will truly find what you are dreaming

someday.jpg

A heartfelt Gratitude to these countless individuals and my fellow steemians who have been part of my journey as I explore this fast growing community.

I would like to thank these awesome people who are the reason of changing our life by knowing more about #steemit and live for it. We will recognized them as our mother team, they are the reason why #SteemUnity was born. Their teaching helps us to take the responsibility of dominating the the entire city and share the opportunity with #steemit.

Also, these inspiring individuals namely @surpassinggoogle and @jassennessaj which serve as motivators ,teachers, future molder, and most especially as great mentors.

#steemunity

footer - stewart.jpg

@bobiecayao
@eduard104
@stewart-suarez
@jhunfer888
@zenfernandez
@roxyladugal066
@flowlikewateral
@princeofsmile
@vergelricafort
@dumagueteinker
@fudgeebar-cadiz
@rachielabregonde
@werlin-abregonde
@ver-kiram
@steem-as-you-go
@steemingheart
@badboydre
@margaret79
@jaytropezado

Looking forward for more individuals who would be interested in joining our movement.

Sort:  

nice poem for tears

Thanks for the acknowledgement mam.

love the picture so beautiful has your poem...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57645.95
ETH 2389.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43