Teardrops

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

image

In our lives a tear must drop
A gift from the Lord, common to all
It cleans the unsettled soul
It is expressed by the happy and sad
When the burden of life has taken its toll

If I showed you my teardrop
Will you collect them like rain
Collected in drums
Labelled with pains and sadness
image
Let me show you my teardrop
Will I see your own
And lean though we're lonely
We are never lonely

One tear drop
shedin private
A droplet of sadness
Oh what a difference it made to me

images credit

Sort:  

@steemtab a greeting brother Steemiano, thank you for sharing your post with the community and above all support.

Remember to give your vote to @steemgigs from Https://steemit.com/~witnesses because it is very helpful to the witness who supports us together.

Once you vote check your vote from https://steemd.com/@steemtab

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56855.76
ETH 2540.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.24