Evil heart of men!!

in #teardrops6 years ago

The heart of man desperately desires evil. Looking for who to plunder and destroy, it nutures deceit in its heart for the other

If only we talk through our hearts, then it'll be easy to discover what human can do.
Cs0lpIXEAEHk6B.jpg

Source
A man who gives with a heart ready to collect back,with no plan of development for the the next person.

How hard it is to find that man whose heart is pure. He would gives without expecting any reward.

He who offers peace with no evil intention.

He who gives help without taking advantage of you.

Have you seen that man who can truly love without sentiment. I heard the exist but am yet to see even a handful.

Life truly has corrupted men or has men corrupted life..thoughts of my heart.

Rage in my heart, prayers for their betterment

I ask, have you see that man...?

Who's good in intentions and heart..

Sort:  

Hello
Yes, I know some, they are precious jewels. Scarce but exist. Keep faith in the human and let's help build new generations full of these gems.

I heard of one... @Surpassinggoogle ....heard He's a rare gem. Am quite new, but I have quite a lot about him...

Everyone loves him. It's pretty impossible for everyone to love someone who isn't good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54179.48
ETH 2261.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31