You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 35

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Congratulations to us ate @el-dee-are-es and ate @franbel
I’m so happy that our posts were featured today.
I’m thankful to sir @surpassinggoole and #teardrops.
Congratulations also to @samal and to all featured Steemians.

Being featured like is a great motivation for me to keep steeming. I hope that this will also serve as an inspiration for other Steemians.
Thanks again sir @surpassinggoogle.

Sort:  

we did it again sisters..:)
Yehey!!!!
Congrtulations to the three of us and to all the Steemians who were featured too.

Thank u @sn0white. Indeed @surpassinggoogle @teardrops is really generous & appreciative

Thank you my friend, am just short of words at the moment...☺️
But @sn0white you ignored the challenge call, why? Or you ain't interested?

I didn't ignored it. It's just that I don't have much time to write long articles because of some school stuffs. I hope you understand my friend.

It's okay dear.
Just take care.

Same here my friend keep steeming!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59190.54
ETH 2521.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53