No sleep yet, how hard is hard?

in #teardrops6 years ago

As of now I have no sleep yet, sometimes I ask myself how hard is hard? Yes! How hard is hard people?

I said before that it's already started their ramadan, so most of us are busy cleaning and cooking. Up to now I have no sleep yet. I just sitting down here now, just now and here i made this post. I have nothing to do and to think. I contacted my family and for sure they are still sleeping now. I want to hear there voice to vanish this hard feelings. Sometimes I was thinking to give up, but it's really hard to find a work in Philippines especially that I did not finish my course and of course my age as well. So I better be patient here.

Sort:  

ramadan mubarak..beautiful post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65355.67
ETH 3525.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47