It takes a certain level of maturity to forgive people who didn't say sorry

in #teardrops6 years ago

DSCN0344.JPG

It takes a certain level of maturity to forgive people who didn't say sorry. Forgive them for being human. Forgive them for making mistakes. Lastly, forgive yourself.

Forgive them not because they deserve it, but because you deserve to be at peace with yourself and you deserve to be free from all the hatred and pain.

Yeah! That's why even he never ask for forgiveness I already give it , because it's no longer for him it's for me to have peace of mind . All I want for him now was to be happy , I want him to be the man he promised . I will never forget the days I'm with you , the memories we shared together , the laugh and the love we had, we may not be to that so called relationship but for a short time I felt it.

Sort:  

Nature of beauti

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60741.21
ETH 3379.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52