I do not want to be rich or well-known, I just want to be happy

in #teardrops6 years ago

Yes, we people want to be rich have enough money for daily needs but for me most important is spending time is most important. Wealth does not matter or we are known in society, as long as I and my family are happy together that would be equivalent of being wealthy.

All of us here in the world are hoping to be comfortable with our lives and become known in society, but this is the first reason why most of these families have been dashed for that as well as having no communication with their family because of the lack of time especially the parents of their children.

So the pursuit of wealth and become known in our society is not bad, the harm is no longer time or bonding moment in the children because parents are always busy with there works. Parents do not know that their children have been traumatized by bad habits, bad because there are no parents guiding, there is a lot of pretentiousness because young people just want to pass away hours or days are no parents seen in the house.

So for me as a parent, I'm even thankful that even I had a hard life as long as You and your family are together are enough, so let's practice always praying for us to guide in all the Things we do here in this world, we also know how to stop what our nature has given us. Family is more important than anything else in this world.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64269.55
ETH 3490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53