You can do anything you set your mind to if you put in the work

in #teardrops6 years ago

Sometimes a 10 min cat nap is just what you need to finish those crypto files and get your sim and report in... less then 2 hours till midnight! The deadline is approaching but.. #thywillbedone #backtowork #itwillbefinished

I had some one ask me how I stay motivated all day and all night — I DON’T 🤦🏼‍♀️ (PS I am scrolling through FB lol) its a constant effort.. a continual self redirection, it’s time limits on letting my mind wander.. it’s a brain schedule. I don’t just stay motivated, I fail, I succeed, it’s constant work.

You can do anything you set your mind to if you put in the work, pray, are on the right path and don’t give up! #yougotthis #ibelieveinyou

Sort:  

You are so beautiful to look at. If you had an easy smile in your mouth, it would have been more beautiful.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29