Happy Transformation Tuesday friends!

in #teardrops6 years ago

Favor is here, the Lords presence is thick for those who seek him, it is raining on all of the hands, working for the glory of God. Let no Earthly fear stop you from exceeding your potential and share His greatness through your testimony. #thehustleishot

You are not alone, you do not have to carry this anxiety, fear, worry that renders you immobile and unable to reach your full potential. Seek His face. Today the Lord says:

I know where you’re going and where you’ve been and what it takes for you to breathe. Yes, breathe, I know what it takes for the success I have planned out for you. I know your inner working, the intricacies of your makeup and I love you. You don’t need to prove anything to Me, I designed the beautiful path ahead. I’ve got you. And that is enough. Go forward and conquer, seek my face and let favor rain upon the works of your hands.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84