After church and lunch Sunday workout is complete!

in #teardrops6 years ago

After church and lunch Sunday workout is complete! You can become your best if your give it your best every day. #youcandoit

Today I let my oldest coach (ha drill sergeant the first part of my workout HITT) then for almost 7 miles with all the littles on bikes! Next weekend my oldest decided he was going to run it along side of us 🏃🏼‍♂️I am so enjoying this beautiful fall weather we have today. Home just in time for girl scouts 👱🏻‍♀️

Let me know if you want to join my FREE total wellness group where we encourage, push and give advice! Let’s get to our optimal health peaks together!

5 x push ups
10 x lunges
20 jumping jacks

Double the number for 3 rounds then 1 more round back to the original number..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86