Sort:  

Thank you, actually I want to and already prepared my first Ulog video for my next post 😸
Surpassinggoogle a favorite person for me and my friends.

Hello you like meme ? look at my chanel :D

HEy Thank you!! I am now in ESteem :)
Same name foxkoit and it works now. I hope there day cool . And lot HODL .

Hey @foxkoit , congrats!

I saw you have got an upvote now, great isn’t it? but don’t forget, even if you write more posts per day but the app will give you an upvote max. once a day only 😊

Yes... I now know this... I get one upvote in 24h ...
But one good Upvote is good too. then I need make something more that others post get something also soon.
I make every day 4 post... This how I have did last 2 years :)))

Awesome, steem on !😸

Thank you!! And give me know when you have new post up ...I come look.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59305.10
ETH 2602.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44