You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 12

in #teardrops6 years ago

Teary eyes here when I read your blog @cutirenskei

Life: " I grow up with people who have many expectations from me! And they usually compare me with the others...But as time passed by, the joy that I felt in meeting those expectations from me was replaced by loneliness, fear of disappointing others and especially most disappointing myself.

@saskia yes, it is really hard yo balance our time.. I feel you.

Blog-Life: "I cannot say I perfectly balance my time or manage it with no flows. But I have my ways on how I deal with it and made it somehow work smoothly. I will also share it here so maybe to those who are having trouble on balancing their time may also apply it."

Sort:  

This is actually what I want on Steemit.
I can see, how we support each other to reach our dreams as one.:)
#unity #helpinghands

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69