You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 29

in #teardrops6 years ago

Congatulations to another set of featured authors. 😀 Cheers! 😀
Thank you @teardrops and kuya Terry @surpassinggoogle for featuring my blog again. More power. Love much! 😀💖

Sort:  

Love much @shikika! COngrats for being featured! You did a meaningful post on talking about road accidents. I just witnessed a road accident last night and coincidentally, i have read about your post that day and it automatically came across my mind.

Congrats to you too @yadah04. 😀 Thank you as well. 😀 Love much!

Congratulation dear. I know one day, my tears will be transformed too through tearsrops

Thank you @happymichael. 😀 Stay happy. 😀😀😀

You are welcome.. Talented author😇

Thank you @dubem-eu. 😀

Job well done to you @shikika..
I've read a lot about your achievements..
Congrats!!

Thank you @franbel. 😀 Thanks for reading my previous posts. 😀 Bright blessings. 😀

Congratulationsbto you @shikika

Thank you @shula14 😀

Hi @shikika, congrats for being one in the list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63857.77
ETH 3117.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87