My Heartfelt Gratitude To All Helps, Prayers And Supports That My Father, My Family and I Been Receiving From You All! ❤❤❤

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Being part of this amazing platform is a Blessing

At first I am hesitant to share of my father's condition. I am hesitant to ask help and support from you all. My heart and my mind dictates me to open up here the problem I have. To seek help and support is what my heart's desires.

From the start I become Steemian, blessings coming continously. Steemit and Steemians been a source of blessings and hopes to many. Good friends and good people support Steemians in need. I am one of the living witness who is experiencing the love and support from my fellow Steemians, most especially to sissy @sunnylife for the boost, to papa bear @paradise-found for the SBD, to everyone who upvoted and resteemed this post and to all who send their prayers.

My heartfelt gratitude to you all as I Am In Dire Need Of Help. My heart is in joy and it makes me cry.

Recent Updates

Last night, I called at home. I talked to my mother to know recent updates from my father's health conditions. Right now the pains he endures lessen because of the helps of medicines he is taking. My mother said that my father don't want to undergo another test because he is afraid of the pains it may bring. Then, I talked to my father that he really needs to undergo test of what the doctor suggested for us to know what kind of illness he has and for us to give him the right cure and treatment he needed. I already send to my mother the salary I got yesterday to buy medicines, foods and to pay for other lab tests. I'd like to go home and convince more my father to undergo the tests before it becomes too late. Hopefully the sooner.

I thought I am strong. I am not. I easily cries. The more I cried when my #gratefulvibes family are in full support of me. I thank you all. 😘😘😘 To sissy @sunnylife, thank you so much for the uplifting gestures. To papa bear @paradise-found, thank you so much for the love and financial support. To the very good friend of mine, thank you so much for the messages and for the helps you heartily sending. It will be a big helps to us.

Your helps, love, support and prayers makes me stronger.

I have here the recent picture with my mother and my father during my father's birthday last month. He is already in pain that time. Gladly, we made him happy. 😀💖

image

Strengthen and Heal my father Lord. 🙏 🙏 🙏

My dear Steemians, please pray for my father's healing. Thank you so much for the prayers.


I am very grateful to my Steemit family, to my #gratefulvibes family, to everyone and to a good friend of mine. I thank you and love you all. 😘😘😘😀😀😀💖💖💖

Be grateful in every little/simple things and you'll find happiness you ever wanted! 😀😀😀

Everyday is worth to be grateful of!

How about you? What's your #gratefulvibes story for today? Join the #gratefulvibes community challenge of @paradise-found as it is extended forever. You can share yours and show to Steemit world how grateful you are. Feel free to comment and share. See you around! 😀😀😀💖💖💖

Let the #teardrops of gratefulvibes begins! 😀💖

P.S. Please support my witness @surpassinggoogle who inspire me continue what I started. To vote visit,
https://steemit.com/~witnesses
Type "steemgigs" as a witness in the search box then vote as shown below:

image

Yours truly,

@shikika with much love 💖💖💖😀😀😀

Keep steeming! 😀😀😀

image

image

U5duDsPLWVkRfhiP758pZa8Qhn95oFE.gif

Sort:  

Maayo na ito tatay donyo 😁

Salamat mommy. 😘

Sending love and prayers from my family to yours!!
Bear hugs for @shikika and her father!! x0x0x

Thank you so much papa bear @paradise-found. 😂😘 Thank you for the boost. 😂 So much blessings, love, prayers and support coming from you and your family to me and to my family. With much love! 💖💖💖 xoxoxo

It is well with him. Stay calm and trust Jesus for complete healing

Amen.
Thank you @inspiredgideon1. 😘

Fear not for God is with your dad
I have him in prayers

Hope you are not thinking too much

Thank you @mrposyble. Prayers helps a lot in me.

I saw this just now and your other post. Stay strong sister! God is good all the time.

Thank you so much @leeart. I really appreciate your help. Thank you so much. Bright blessings to you. 😘

Thank you so much @leeart. I really appreciate your help. Thank you so much. Bright blessings to you. 😘

Kunting tulong lang. Praying for you and your family. God is bigger than all of this. I know how you love your family. We need all the help we can get and God will not forsake us.

Every little helps counts. Appreciated much! 😘 We have Big God. God is good all the time. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63004.58
ETH 2548.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81