You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MEET @CEEPEE A NIGERIAN FEMALE PILOT : BRAIN AND BEAUTY

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

I don't have a girlfriend and don't intend having one

Nice one bro.
I'm just a bit of a weirdo though.
Yeah! Beauty is good (at least something will have to attract you to a lady first), but I look beyond that. Also getting a hardworking girl is also good, but I also look beyond that. Experiences have taught me to look beyond what I see.
For me; "attitude and character" is the prior consideration before every other things come.

And to @ceepee, she is one of the ladies I salute some much in the crypto world. More grace ma'am

Sort:  

Thank you sir.

True talk my brother. Beauty at times deceives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57320.16
ETH 2472.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31