You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TearDrops Token -"Proof Of Tears"- The Curation: A Tear Now Has Value # 12

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Reward - My post got upvoted!
Exposure - My post got resteemed and was featured on the #12 edition, making it a second time am featuring(also in edition #8, check below)!

Screenshot_20180224-083856.png
A Tear Now Has Value #8

Screenshot_20180224-081947.png

Thank you @surpassinggoogle, @teardrops for making this possible for me and for other loads of Steemians who have featured here.. so kind of you!

What more can I say? Bless you brother.
Much love from Naija.

Sort:  

I also got featured and I couldn't be happier.
Congratulations....

This is just too great, having someone who is so dedicated to motivating and rewarding the hopeless steemians on the platforms.

Congrats mate! you earned it.

We have @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle to thank

congrats mate. you deserved it. thank you @surpassinggoogle

Congrats my brother that you earned it. Success in itself is not free but requires diligence and hard work and that is the reward you got. Keep it up friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66373.20
ETH 3291.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69