Love is time

in #teardrops7 years ago

IMG20180201091031.jpg

Good evening steemians, here I am again with a broken pieces of heart. So i made a poem my way of comforting myself. Hope you like it. :(

I'm always thinking of you time to time
Loving you as if, It's my last time
And I'm happy that we last for a long time
Even if sometimes you dont have time.

You said you love me very much
Even,promised you will not hurt my heart
And i will always be in your heart
Even, death can never set us apart.

Weeks, Months, Years passed by
And you changed, like time very fast
Even if, your time is a must
But you keep on saying you're busy working so just adjust

I tried to understand your situation
Even if, it's not a valid reason
But loving you is not a condition
So, I will just wait for your right decision

Thank you for dropping by guys and please don't forget to vote for @steemgigs by @surpassinggoogle as a witness

DQmSqdVj3gzofTutfL1PL2JCRco7B26X1HFae8VCWbCy82T.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63114.90
ETH 2626.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72