My Illustration of @teardrops for @surpassinggoogle - With Tutorial in Filipino

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

"Tears now has value"

Before I got to the field of music I was really an artist so after a long time I'm now here back again with my first love artwork thanks to steemit and to @teardrops.

This is my artwork for @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle.

Here is my tutorial in Filipino.

FB_IMG_1524954866726.jpg

FB_IMG_1524954870180.jpg

FB_IMG_1524954873086.jpg

FB_IMG_1524954876087.jpg

FB_IMG_1524954879066.jpg

FB_IMG_1524954883072.jpg

That's it!

While I'm not now busy with music hopefully it's my firstep in awakening aging my artistic side!

God Bless everyone :)

Sort:  

What? You also sketch? Ikaw n ang talented

hehe salamat po masipag lang magensayo :)

This is amazing! Bakit di ako nabiyayaan kahit kaunti ng talento?

hehe practice lang @dearjoyce may talent tayo lahat madidiscover natin yan tiwala lang :)

Ang ganda po buhay na buhay 👍❤️❤️❤️

Amazing. Sobrang ganda. pwede paturo? haha

Congratulations @ralphjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @ralphjay! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43