LOGO PROPOSAL: TEARDROPS SMART MEDIA TOKEN of @surpassinggoogle

in #teardrops7 years ago

![IMG_20180219_123417.jpg](

I have seen a lot of entries of logo proposal for @teardrops SMART MEDIA TOKEN , so I decided to submit mine too.

Well I'm not really good at drawing or anything that involves art. But I really tried my very best to create a logo proposal.

Tears has always a value for me and I do believe teardrops are really precious one. That is why I involve the diamond shape to my logo because Teardrops are diamonds for me. I also put the old and new logo of steemit.

I hope @surpassinggoogle will like this too.

Well if you have any suggestions Im open for that.
I do apologize for the quality of the picture! My phone camera is that good in capturing photos.. hehe


received_1805483189470928.gif

DQmeMfH9EGrwK3fSLUrnqtTdNnCr2yxVWDbD8jUy8SPmrGs.gif

received_10208718865609340.png

queenlouise07-1.png

Sort:  

I will be waiting for your token!

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received a 0.21 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Great design Louise.

thank you @maverickinvictus for appreciating 😄

Regards,

Thank you very much for the log.

Teardrops SMT (@surpassinggoogle) has added a tear of joy.

A Tear Now Has Value # 8

Thank you so much @teardrops and @surpassinggoogle for including my entry to your 8th edition ! We'll always support you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41