My sight is back , hallelujah!

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Four days ago I wrote about my eyes that was swollen which rendered my day useless back then link , thank God I can now see clearly and normal now . now I know how important eyes is in the body , May we never loose our sight in Jesus name .

image

source

special thanks to @surpassinggoogle which through @teardrops wished me a quick recovery , am grateful sir and to @hr1 that dedicated his time reading and upvoting the post , am also grateful sir

Sort:  

Good thing that your eyes improved, you have to be careful with the products you use to make up, sometimes they are defeated and create irritation in the eyes besides altering the colonies of batteries in the feet and mucous membranes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94