Another Milestone In My Steemit Life - Teardrops of Happiness and Gratitude

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Last night I was tired because I attended a birthday party of my uncle who turned 80. I was with my mom and a companion. It was just around my area.

While chatting with my group mates someone mentioned I got 1000 followers! Wow in 7 months I reached a milestone of 1000 followers.

1000 followers.jpg

Teardrops of happiness and so grateful for all the #steemians who thought of me as someone they could follow. I hope to make more good posts for them to see. I am also #grateful to those who helped me reach where I am, those big guys or dolphins and whales who have and are supporting me and also my group. It shows that they know we are doing our best.

1004.jpg

I wanted to make a post last night but I was sleepy and tired. It was past !0:00pm. SO I decided to do it this morning when I am fully awake and my mind fresh. I can also prepare better. Upon waking up I got 4 new followers! Wow I feel so humbled that people think I am worth being followed. I hope I do not disappoint them.

steemd.jpg

My reputation went up. I don't know how it goes up. If it is on the amount of posts or upvote I am not sure. I have to research that again. But now I am 59.4. I hope to get 60 by next month maybe before the end of May? Oh well I found out how and the math involved when I checked the FAQ. Sorry I am not so good in math hahah. So I will just continue to post quality articles and good photographs.

supply.jpg

Now I have some value in my voting power. I am buying permanent sp as often as I can and keep earning by posting and upvoting and commenting on other posts. It feels good I have reached this in 7 months. Being active will help you earn sp and sbd. You just have to be patient and just steeming. It will help increase your voting power. Also self delegate, it helps but buying permanent sp is better because there is no expiration.

500 post.jpg

The profile says that I have 5041 post. This actually also counts comments you make on your post and on other posts. But I have kept tab on all my posts. I make a list on the titles of the posts and the earning I got from them.

I have 504 posts as of now. This will be the 505th post. Wow, maybe others can make more in 7 month but since I also have other things to do I just make sure I can make 1-2 posts a day sometimes I can make 3-4 posts when I am not so busy and when I am in the mood.

I hope this can encourage newbies to keep on going because soon they will reach me and even go up higher than me. Everyone can do it and even better. I am a stay at home person. My daughter is abroad with her family but I take care of my 92.5 years old mother who has Alzheimer. So many teardrops fall but I am still grateful that I have my mom with me. Sometimes it is difficult but I manage it and sacrifice because she is my mother.

So today is a good day for me. More to learn, more to do and maybe moving up higher on the ladder of #Steemit!

What a good way to wake up, seeing more followers have been added and in the mood to write. So now time for breakfast then back to make another post or two while doing my financial report. Multitasking, I am used to it and almost a pro at it.

Screenshots are mine

29186162_1781153971945304_8888749343822053376_n.jpg

Our mentor @surpassinggoogle has been very supportive of our group #SteemitDiversify and other groups too. Please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
Others that we should support are: @henry-gant, @kenny-crane, @beanz, @teamsteem, @good-karma, @busy.org, @esteemapp, @hr1, @arcange @bayanihan, @acidyo, @anomadsoul, @steemitph, @jerrybanfield, @darthnava, @paradise-found, @geetharao, @stephenkendal and @richq11; they also have supported us; also the many others who have visited My posts. Pls. support them too. Thank you very much.
I am grateful for them and for everyone who has helped me and my friends. (Quote made by @purpledaisy57 permission given to use for members of SD family)
Please like @teardrops on Facebook and Twitter:
https://www.facebook.com/teardropstokens/
https://twitter.com/teardropstokens
Please like the Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/steemgigs/
& Twitter: https://twitter.com/steemgigs
PLEASE SUPPORT: https://steemgigs.org

29550167_150284895794943_285442300_n.jpg

28942028_1803363626403687_1389362440_o.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations Tita Daisy! God bless you and hope to see you soon!

Congrats po! Keep steeming :) More good followers to come and God bless po.

Wow, congratulations maam daisy. More and more followers to come. 😊

Congrats maam on this great achievement and more to come from this platform. Wishing u all the best.

thank you for stopping by, thank you for the wishes same to you t

Wow congratulation po😊

congratulations mam daisy! ❤❤😍😍

Congratulations! You deserve it for all your time and effort invested. More to come.

congratulations mam..i was trilled too last night when i saw your 1k followers mam!hehe

Congrtulations Ms. Daisy! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64233.18
ETH 3491.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54