Emotionally Weak & Drained

in #teardrops6 years ago

When you are broken hearted, it will cause your eyes to produce a liquid which become tears that expresses your emotions deep down in your heart.

proud.jpg

I simply missed my mom who is resting in heaven. I know she is happy with our Father God. Missing all the things that she have done to us, the caring, loving and understanding mom. I know I can move on with my life but today just excuse me for being so emotionally weak.

proudbisdak.jpeg

steemgigs.png

footer_photography.gif

Best Regards,
@proudbisdak

Sort:  

Tears are human
Our hug for you

I hope you don’t mind me putting a bible verse here. I have a brother who died when he was 29 and my father has been gone for nearly 20 years. My mother is 87 and I live on the other side of the planet.
My point is we are sad that our loved ones have passed. Their battle is over and as you said, your mom is in the presence of God.
So our hope and what keeps us moving forward is the great reunion we will have one day and an eternity to spend with our loved ones in the visible presence of God.
that ye sorrow not, even as others which have no hope.
1Th 4:14 For if we believe that Jesus died and rose again, even so them also which sleep in Jesus will God bring with him.

God bless!
Daddy William

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61956.82
ETH 2417.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62