Fight bone cancer (update)

_20180414_124955.jpg
"You only live once, as long as you live keep hoping and think positive."
As of now, the doctor advice that I need to stay here in the hospital to monitor my condition. Last day, I am trying to update my condition to all of you but seems my body is not cooperating. I can't move my left hand it felt like my bones are breaking.
We need to go to another hospital with complete facilities located at somewhere in Manila, for the meantime my father asked the help of the city assistance and PCSO, there are a lot of requerments but my father is trying to finish it as soon as possible. Thanks for sharing me your kindness guys especially to @custone, @smylie2005, @simplymike,and @hottopic, I hope someday if giving me a chance I want to meet you personally to hug and show how happy I am to know you but I know it is impossible to happen. I hope and I pray that God will shower you a blessings together with your family. I'm not asking for more, I am just glad that you're the one reason why now I am fighting.

Sort:  

I admire you, just keep fighting God is good all the time I know nothing impossible, keep faith on Him...prayers for your recovery 😊

walang anuman, pagaling ka agad sissy😇

I hope so my dear, kakatakot lang kasi dahil pangalawa ko na to, madaling kumalat ang cancer cells,.Positive and fight😀

walang imposible, manalig ka lang wag ka matakot, bigay mo lahat sa kanya ang takot na nararamdaman mo...

No need to thank me, I do what I feel is right! I pray the doctors can help you get to feeling back to your old self again. I pray that your family gets the assistance that you so badly need but most of all I pray that you get healthy and live a long beautiful long life. Keep your head up and stay strong! Youre in my thoughts and prayers!

Asking God for help is good, and asking people for their prayers is good. Yet asking people for more than prayers is best when your need is this great. Please don't be so shy, Pearlyn, that you miss an opportunity to get help. There are generous people in the Steemiverse, people who give STEEM or SBD away just because somebody wrote a funny caption for a photo. A lot of them know what it means to fight cancer. If they see a blog entry of yours where you ask for help, most likely some will give you some of their currency.

Generous people like you sir, but aside from the fact that I am shy, I'm scared too. I don't know how to ask help. I'm thinking now if I will do that, others will help me and maybe others also will hate me.
Peace sir, I don't have a strength to do that. 😟

If that's how you feel, just keep asking for prayers then. Hopefully people will send you prayers and more.

There are always a few haters around but they are only background noise. I would not worry about them if I were you. The new friends you can make will count for more.

Yah your right sir, I need to do something to help my family instead of thinking negatively. Thanks for advice.

Jhen told me that you don't yet have an easy way to exchange STEEM or SBD for ordinary money. I tried to help her figure that out, but she and I are not usually online at the same time, so it is hard for us to communicate about anything complicated.

Maybe she's too busy right now sir, this coming Sunday is her board exam. And she called me last night and we talked about you.

Well, after her exam will be fine.

She left me a message — she has figured out how. So there are no more worries on that side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77