MY MUM MY HERO

in #teardrops6 years ago

image

source

I woke up this morning with so much tears in my eyes
Couldn’t hold it back anymore 😭
I may seem strong on the outside
And try to really hold all emotions
because I don’t wanna seem weak
But today being Mother’s day brought out all emotions .....

My Mother! My Mother! My Mother !

No one can fill that space 😭
No matter how nice and caring you are
It’s not just possible to fill the space

No one has even tried because they won’t be successful sorry to say ...

My mum is my Hero 😭
She’s my drive
My inspiration
My Everything
She’s the reason I’m where I am today 🙏🏽

Her prayers are still the one keeping me going 🙏🏽

A mother like a Father
She managed both roles
A virtuous woman
With so much determination
She’s never discouraged
No matter the challenges
Always fighting for her kids
Her first priority ...
My kids.............

I miss you so much mum😭😭
This is just some foul play...
You brought me into this world and left me here alone in this wicked world 😔
Everyday I wish I could have just a moment with you
To tell you how much I miss you 😭
How much I need you
I think of how my wedding day would be without you😭

remember when I was growing up
You said to me when you get married I will come visiting and I will pick from your foot wears just like the way you wear mine
😭😭😭😭😭😭

Mum what will happen to the foot wears when I eventually get married

You said you’d come visiting 😭

Oh Life! Why did you cheat me this much ??

I just have to strong and face all challenges of life
That is the Legacy you left for us
I will keep going with it
I promise to be the woman you have always wanted me to be

Rest on Mama 😭😭
You are Forever in our Hearts ❤️
Love you Forever ❤️

Sort:  

Heart touching ...Make me emotional !!

I miss her so much 😔

Be strong.
I know the feeling.

May God console you. Amen

Upvoted and following you

Thank you very much 🙏🏽

Be strong, God knows best dear!

Wow... So heart touching. Please be strong. 1💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81