LATEST INFORMATION FROM @OYIN.

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_2018-07-12-12-23-03.png

Do you make calls or receive calls in your kitchen? Just yesterday my friend call me who also is a doctor shared the sad incidents of 6 individuals who were brought into the casualty department for burns injury which they sustained while making or receiving phone calls in the kitchen with the gas burner ON. Even microwave oven or induction stoves could be dangerous. Some of them cook with the phone pressed against their ears! Please stop making or receiving calls in the kitchen. It is as dangerous as making or receiving calls in a petrol station. " Please don't forget to notify your loved ones". If the call is very urgent then move away from the gas by 10-12 feet distance and then take the call. Remember my fellow steemit that your safety is your safety is very important to me. Because will are one family.

Sort:  

👏I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!