Time to Cry and Say Goodbye

in #teardrops6 years ago (edited)

20180430_094317.jpg.

It's a sad morning to me for a reason I don't know.
But I know I could make it through
Even how hard to pretend that I am strong
But I'm sorry Lord,Im a human
Weaknesses quitely is over my head and soul

How many times I cried but I survived
The feeling that I never outgrow
Feeling of empiness and sadness
I wanna put out it on my mind
But I have no power to escape
As everyday,it follows me

If how beautiful the sunrise as it rise
But my heartache that I keep deep inside
I feel it so hard,crying is really not enough
I want to hang myself to forget everything in my life
God,please fogive me if I think it's right

I feel there is no reason anymore to live my life
My heart today is so weak,my mind is so empty
I don't know what should I do
I am almost giving up

But how is my family that I love?
How if I die today?Could it help me?
Or it would be the a sadness,
A sadness to my entire family?

God please help me to overcome this feeling because I know it is really hard to say goodbye

Forgive me,Lord.

My fellow steemian,i am really emtional today,if I could only have a wings to fly away going back to Philippines right now,how I wish but I can't.I am sorry that I am suicidal but that is what I really feel deep in my heart, what I had written right now.

Thank's God after I wrote those words above ,it eased my pain
my heartache had gone.Thank's God, He empowered my devil mindset this morning.Yes,I am still crying now but a tears of survival.I will survived! And never surrender.

Vote @steemgigs as witness
@surpassinggoogle as my proxy

Support #teardrops smt token #untalented #steemsecrets

Loving you,
Nanay deevi @olivia08)
20180429_102404.jpgDQmXdHUUhVjmsEa9jd62rBGgYTmmHfet15CjLYWJG25wKth.gifreceived_1493892964073315.jpegFB_IMG_1520339959611.jpgreceived_1904414459577800.gif

Sort:  

maam just hold on.. there's always rainbow after the rain

How if there is no rainbow?and yet another storm will come?
Anad na ko maam,,sa life I will cry jud para maluag sko gibate
Salamat kaayo..

Ate @olivia08 karon ra nako ni nakita..Ok na ka?
I feel you te..I feel the burden in your heart. Kabalo ko wala na kaayo ka nagarest kay ginatagaan pa nmo time magpost pang abag sa needs sa imo family..Pero te nagdugay naka diha for 20yrs.dba..Kaya kaya mo yan..Malay mo mag succeed ka dri sa steemit e di no need kna magwork..papostpost nlng ka hehehe
Bitaw te I just hope na unsa mn to burden sa imo karon God will give solution to it. Kaya na nmo te..KAW PA! Hawd na gani kaayo ka dri oh

I am.like a papaya fruits so easy to tears with a single scratch but every tear thats I shed tbe teardrops became a token imaginary and that is what @surpassinggoogle taught me, teach us...SirTerry Boy Ajayi for the teary eyes..We love him so much.

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Your tears must gone in time. Anything has its own time for happiness including you. Keep spirit @olivia08

Thank you so much.Yes it must gonre and Iwill ne strog beccause there are so many reason to live r and smile.Your comment is sk much appreciated.God bless.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by olivia08 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69034.81
ETH 3815.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50