Moment of sadness can be tough

in #teardrops6 years ago

Most times I can't help but wonder so much why it hurt when I am been ignored on purpose by someone who had an agreement with me, showing a little care and concern to someone who really needs it, is that too much to ask for?, but it's difficult to come by. Been let down by those who I thought could be of help to me is really hearth breaking

Sort:  

I hate it when I made agreements with people and they fail to hold their side of the deal.

Hope you can work it out.

It's frustrating, I am working on a different approach and I hope it works out better

Dear friend, you do not appear to be following @wafrica. Follow @wafrica to get a valuable upvote on your quality post!

Try to observe around you, life is a privilege and a beautiful gift. Do not let the attitude of others towards you, rob you of the enjoyment of this beautiful gift.

I am working on that, thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61358.50
ETH 3378.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52