My illustration @teardrops @surpassinggoogle. My eyes!

in #teardrops7 years ago

My eyes want to cry!

Please support @surpassinggoogle as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
Please support his project as well, which is @teardrops Smart Media Token.
By @norkamoran
The picture was taken with my Blu dash L2 cell phone

Sort:  

Very good @norkamoran i like much.

thank you friend!

Very good paintings ... I like those very bright colors!

thank you very much!

woow norkamoran,
Wonderful Drawing, love the golden colours mixing in the eye!
Cant wait to see some more beautiful painintgs :)

all the best from germany my friend,
johannes (:

thank you very much!
These comments are very gratifying! greetings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62014.91
ETH 2410.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50