Teardrops smt token rewards: My boyfriend!

in #teardrops6 years ago

image
Only line I want to tell you. I want to forget. I want to be happy. I want to forget what we are all about. I want to forget about how I'm happy, tired, smiling, laughing. I want to forget the hours you just came in mind ... you're the only one in the dream. I wanted to forget the times we were together - the times we talked, walking, laughing at the empty things that you and I alone know. I want to forget my secret memories, the times I love every time I can smile at your smiles. I want to forget your voice, your jokes are sometimes offensive I will never be able to puff. I want to forget the days that we go home together, the hours we are in the jeep while traveling our way home. I want to forget the times I need to hide to hear your voice. Hours I need to hear your voice just to complete my day. The times I have to tear myself see only you. Hours that are too far off our distance can make me sacrifice my feet - walking near you, follow you until you're gone. I want to forget every smile you have for me. The fragrance of your hair. The glitter of your eye. I want to forget how I changed and did things I did not do for you. I want to forget how I forgot myself for you ... just for my beloved person. I want to forget everything. Everything is all about you.

And you do not want to. I dont like you. But I love you. I still love you very much. I like to forget, I can not. You've been carved into my memory. You have faith in my heart. I'd love to be happy, still happier when you're there. And you do not want to . because I love you. I really love you. And I will never stop loving you.
image

Thank you for dropping by!
@surpassinggoogle has been a wonderful person and please support him as a witness by voting him athttps://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in "steemgigs" at the first search box.
If you want to give him witness voting decisions on your behalf, visit https://steemit.com/~witnessesagain and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.
image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77