Teardrops Proof Psalm 139:1-14

in #teardrops7 years ago

sky-2667455__480.jpg

Meditate on this beautiful prayer.
Psalm139:1-14

O Lord, you have probed me and know me;
You know when I sit and and when I stand;
You understand my thoughts from afar.
My journeys and my rest you scrutinize,
with all my ways you are familiar.
Even before a word is on my tongue, behold, O Lord, you know the whole of it.

Behind me and before, you hem me in and rest your hand upon me.
Such knowledge is too wonderful for me;
too lofty for me to attain.

Where can I go from your spirit?
From your presence where can I flee?
If I go up the heavens, you are there;
If I sink to the nether world, you are present there.
If I take the wings of the dawn,
If I settle at the farthest limits of the sea,
Even there your hand shall guide me,
And your right hand hold me fast.
If I say, "Surely the darkness shall hide me, and night shall be my light"
For you darkness itself is not dark,
and night shinesbas day.
[Darkness and light are the same.]

Truly, you have formed my inmost being;
You knit me in my mother's womb.
I give you thanks that I'am fearfully,
wonderfully made:
Wonderful are your works

michelangelo-71282__480.jpg

Reflection:
There were a lot of instances in our life which proved that God cares for us. From the time we were born God, from the moment we faced problems and surpassed trials. God cares for each one of us for He is the Greatest Manifestation of Love! My personal experienced that God really cares for me can be trace until now, all the blessings and grace are made possible because of God. I strongly believed that devoting ourselves to God can help us sustain a strong faith that everything and anything is possible. Without God's intervention I would not be a caring son for my mother, a teacher, a loving husband and good father. Let us
give thanks and praise to the Lord.

All images source: https//:pixabay.com
Reference: Holy Bible

IMG_20180215_111645.JPGDQmbKsfaF8GPhHKnPaBxZFggQj366cG3P8gSzz6QVHpjZqz_1680x8400.jpeg
DQmWuCe6ApxKRHX72CC4kznLKp9stb6z9QE1E759DdBA4f5.gif

Sort:  

God Bless bro nickjon... Really God know everything.. From the beginning, until now and forever... I am so blessed from the word of God...

Yes bro....

I vote and subscribe to the blog!) Come to me @antikus369

Amen to that :)

Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49