You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tatlong matitinding dahilan ng aking pagluha

in #teardrops7 years ago

Teary eyed. Everything for me seems clear, I saw your message at our group chat in steemitpowerupph that "you're in your new apartment", since then I've been thinking how can you be that independent. (Well, ako kasi di ko kaya hehe) You're too strong for such a young lady. Then I saw your selfie last time which I commented "Feeling ko aged ka na sa mga post mo at pagiging crypto enthusiast mo but this selfie taken me back..." (Hope you remember hehe), ayun. Feeling ko super mature ka na but you're still a teenager right? You're one of the toughest woman I encountered. You're too young to feel the pain since then. Deep sigh. Idunno if this will ease the pain but please keep the smiles on your lips, as what you do on your selfies.

All the pain and struggles of your life is the root of our Ankarlie now. Thank you for being a goodhearted woman despite of all the wounds you've got. God is always with you. We are all here for you, we can be sisters though. We're your family, we love you Ani. A virtual hug!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43